Calendar

<< February

March

Friday 1st March 201914:00Mother's Union Women's World Day of Prayer
in St Mary's
Sunday 3rd March 201909:30All-Age Morning Prayer at St Mary's
11:00Holy Communion St George's
St George's
Wednesday 6th March 201909:30Ash Wednesday service and prayer and reflection
Service followed by tea and coffee and prayer and reflection at 10:30
Thursday 7th March 201910:00Mothers Union Tea and Coffee
in St Mary's church EVERYONE welcome
19:00Chainreaxtion Fashion show in Brockholes village hall
Sunday 10th March 201909:30Holy Communion Service at St Mary's
11:00Holy Communion St George's
St George's
Thursday 14th March 201910:00Mothers Union Tea and Coffee
in St Mary's church EVERYONE welcome
Sunday 17th March 201909:30Holy Communion Service at St Mary's
11:00Holy Communion St George's
St George's
Thursday 21st March 201910:00Mothers Union Tea and Coffee
in St Mary's church EVERYONE welcome
Sunday 24th March 201909:30Holy Communion service at St Mary's
11:00Holy Communion St George's
St George's
Thursday 28th March 201910:00Mothers Union Tea and Coffee
in St Mary's church EVERYONE welcome
19:30Carstensz Pyramid - Climbing in New Guinea in St Mary's
St Mary's Rob Lucas Tickets £15 including refreshments and glass of wine, available from: Yorkshire Building Society, Honley Honley Pet Supplies and DIY Shop on Westgate, Honley. Members of St Marys Church - Tel Nos. 01484 663510 01484 666424
Sunday 31st March 201911:00Holy Communion St George's
St George's
<< February