Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Honley with Brockholes
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
09:30Easter Day Holy Communion Service at St Mary's
11:00Easter Day Holy Communion service at St George's
Wednesday 4th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Mary's
19:30MU meeting
Thursday 5th April 2018 09:15Let's Play in St Mary's Parish Rooms, HonleyBaby and Toddler group
10:00Coffee Morning in St Mary's Church
Sunday 8th April 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
09:30Holy Communion service at St Mary's
11:00Holy Communion at St George's
Wednesday 11th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Mary's
Thursday 12th April 2018 09:15Let's Play in St Mary's Parish Rooms, HonleyBaby and Toddler group
10:00Coffee Morning in St Mary's Church
Sunday 15th April 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
09:30Holy Communion Service at St Mary's
11:00Holy Communion at St George's
Wednesday 18th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Mary's
Thursday 19th April 2018 09:15Let's Play in St Mary's Parish Rooms, HonleyBaby and Toddler group
10:00Coffee Morning in St Mary's Church
Saturday 21st April 2018 10:00Annual Meetings in St Mary's Church
Sunday 22nd April 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
09:30Holy Communion Service at St Mary's
11:00Holy Communion at St George's
Wednesday 25th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Mary's
Thursday 26th April 2018 09:15Let's Play in St Mary's Parish Rooms, HonleyBaby and Toddler group
10:00Coffee Morning in St Mary's Church
Sunday 29th April 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
11:00Holy Communion at St George's